CAPE HENRY ROTARY BOARD MEMBERS: 2017 - 2018

President
Kathy Jeffries
krjphotog@yahoo.com

Past-President
Rodger Schoonover
rschoonover@mindspring.com

President Elect/CHR Foundation
Eddie Redfearn
eddie@nusbauminsurance.com  

Vice-President/Speakers
Brian Weinstein
bweinstein@visitingangels.com

Secretary
Ellen Duckworth
capehenryrcsecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer
Dave Zobel
dmzobel1958@gmail.com

Sargent At Arms
Brian Caro
bcaro1@cox.net
 

Public Relations/Media/Web
Lori Absher
lori@loribydesign.net

 
 
 
 
 

Club Service/Membership Director
Past President: 2004 - 2005, 2015 - 2016
Assistant Governor: 2005 - 2007, 2016 - 2018

Judy Cocherell
judycocherell@howardhanna.com

Vocational Service Director
Jim Wood
jlwood1987@gmail.com

Vocational Service Director
Tim Barrow
BarrowPlanning@hotmail.com

Youth Service Director
Armond Reich
rdaplc@aol.com

International Service Director
Adam Halstead
halsteadal2001@yahoo.com

RI Foundation Chair
Jeremy Caleb Johnson
choosejeremy@gmail.com

Foundation Treasurer
Cheryl Morreim
CherylMorreim@gwth.com

Oyster Crush Committee
John Skirven
jnskirven@gmail.com

Our plans of Rotary Serving Humanity