CAPE HENRY ROTARY BOARD MEMBERS: 2019 - 2020

President
Dave Zobel
dmzobel1958@gmail.com

Past-President
Eddie Redfearn
eddie@nusbauminsurance.com  

President Elect/CHR Foundation
Lori Absher
lori@loribydesign.net

Vice-President/Speakers
Tom McLemore
tommclemoreatlantic@gmail.com

Secretary
Jocelyn Ellison
jocelyn_reiter@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Richard Green
rhgreen@rhgreencpa.com

Sargent At Arms
David Oakley
doakley@pbp-attorneys.com

Public Relations/Media/Web
Lori Absher (acting)
lori@loribydesign.net

 
 
 
 
 
 

Vocational Service Director
OPEN

Youth Service Director
OPEN

International Service Director
OPEN

Club Service/Social Director
Marilyn Fall
nanamcf@icloud.com

RI Foundation Chair
Membership Chair

Jeremy Caleb Johnson
choosejeremy@gmail.com

Foundation Treasurer
Cheryl Morreim
CherylMorreim@gwth.com

Oyster Crush Committee
John Skirven
jnskirven@gmail.com

Brian McCoullough
brianmccullough@financialguide.com

Brian Weinstein
bweinstein@visitingangels.com

Updated headshots coming soon!